Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Cancel Your FreightDesk Online Account

Instructions for how to cancel your FreightDesk Online account.

This article explains how to cancel your FreightDesk Online LTL freight and/or parcel shipping subscription. You must have account owner or administrator permissions to complete these steps.

Step 1 - Log in

Step 1 - Login

Log in to FreightDesk Online (https://freightdesk.online).

Step 2 - Navigate to Manage Plan

Using the main navigation menu, navigate to Manage Plan.

Step 3 - Cancel Plan

Manage Plan page showing the Cancel Subscription link for LTL freight and parcel shipping plans

Click on the Cancel Subscription link for the plan you want to cancel. There are separate plans for LTL freight and parcel shipping. You can cancel one without cancelling the other. If you want to cancel both, be sure to click both links.

Note: Cancellation takes effect at the end of your current billing period. You will receive a confirmation email once your cancellation has been processed. If you have active shipments or pending invoices, be sure to resolve these before cancelling.